Announcements

  • YHS Open House

    The Yorktown High School open house will be August 23 from 6:00  to 7:30 PM.

    Yorktown High School
  • Class of 2018 Senior Photo Information

    Please click the link below to read about yearbook photo information for 2018 YHS graduates.

    Yorktown High School
  • YHS Receives 9th Place Ranking of Indiana High Schools

    US News & World Report ranked Yorktown High School the 9th best school in the state again this year. This is a direct result of all the hard work and dedication our students and staff put in each day.  Additionally, the ongoing support of our families and the community makes such honors possible.  Thank you for all you do!

    https://www.usnews.com/education/best-high-schools/search?state-urlname=indiana

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • YHS Open House

    Yorktown High School
  • Labor Day - No School

    Yorktown High School
  • Homecoming Game

    vs. New Castle

    Yorktown High School
  • Downtown Yorktown

    Homecoming Parade

    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break - No School

    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

YHS Student Parking Passes

Please click below to register for a student parking pass.

https://secure.infosnap.com/family/gosnap.aspx?action=12086&culture=en

New Immunization requirements for the 2017-18 school year.

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Corey McGarrell
Assistant Principal
cmcgarrell@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Paul Heidenreich
Athletic Director
pheidenreich@Yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Paula Timmons
Principal's Administrative Assistant
ptimmons@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lisa Main
Treasurer
lmain@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Information

Click the link below to view the 2017-2018 School Calendar.

 2017_2018 Calendar.pdf 

 

Click link below for Infosnap Athletic Constitution Signoff.

Infosnap Athletic Constitution Signoff