Skip to Navigation
Skip to Main Content

Announcements

  • Senior Panoramic Photo

    Senior panoramic photo will be taken during homeroom on November 16th in the large gym.  Order forms will be available in the front office prior to photo being taken.

    Yorktown High School
  • Senior Yearbook Photo Re-take Day

    Senior yearbook photo re-take day will be October 7th in the auditorium. Please sign up for a time to photographed with Mrs. Gilliam.

    Yorktown High School
  • New Immunization requirements for the 2016-17 school year.

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • Senior Yearbook Photo

    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Janae Mobley
Assistant Principal
jmobley@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Paul Heidenreich
Athletic Director
pheidenreich@Yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ginger Brown
Principal's Administrative Assistant
gbrown@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs.Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Comp
Treasurer
kcomp@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us