Announcements

Upcoming Events

  • YHS

    2017-2018 Senior Tiger Check-In

    Yorktown High School
  • YHS

    2017-2018 Freshmen Tiger Check-In

    Yorktown High School
  • YHS

    2017-2018 Junior Tiger Check-In

    Yorktown High School
  • YHS

    2017-2018 Sophomore Tiger Check-In

    Yorktown High School
  • YHS

    Make-Up Tiger Check-In for all Grades

    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Corey McGarrell
Assistant Principal
cmcgarrell@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Paul Heidenreich
Athletic Director
pheidenreich@Yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Paula Timmons
Principal's Administrative Assistant
ptimmons@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Lisa Main
Treasurer
lmain@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 School Calendar

Click the link below to view the 2017-2018 School Calendar.

 2017_2018 Calendar.pdf