Welcome to Yorktown Schools

2014-2015 Calendar
2014-2015 Calendar.pdf

Daily Announcements

** Homeroom Resources **

Speak Up Survey
Please visit http://www.speakup4schools.org/speakup2014/ and select the student survey. 
Use password tigers2014.  Thank you!

Senior Information Video
Please visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8MvyU8Zr2dQ to view the Senior Information Video.


Creating Your Parchment Account & Ordering Transcripts
Creating Your Parchment Account and Self-View Transcript.pdf
Ordering Self-View Transcripts
Ordering Self-View Transcript.pdf
Semester 1 Exam Schedule & Permission Slip
Exam schedule for semester 1, along with expectations, are included in this late arrival/early dismissal permission slip for exam week.  Students and parents should read it carefully and return with parent signature by December 8.
Exam Schedule Permission Slip 2014-15 Sem 1.pdf

Sports Shorts

Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
Thanksgiving Break
No School
Friday, December 5
Winter Drama Production
A Christmas Carol      7pm
Saturday, December 6
Winter Drama Production
A Christmas Carol      7pm
Sunday, December 7
Winter Drama Production
A Christmas Carol     3pm
Friday, December 19
End Quarter 2/Semester 1
Mon, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 24
Holiday Break
No School
Thursday, December 25
Holiday Break
No School
Friday, December 26
Holiday Break
No School
Mon, Dec 29 - Wed, Dec 31
Holiday Break
No School
Thursday, January 1
Happy New Year
No School

Yorktown High School Twitter Feed