Announcements

  • Graduation Orders Class of 2017

    Seniors received there graduation packets from Jostens during homeroom on November 16th . Jostens will be at YHS during lunches and from 4-6pm on November 22nd in the student center area to receive orders. If your senior did not receive a packet extras are available in the YHS office.

    Yorktown High School
  • Class Ring Orders

    Jostens will be at YHS on November 22nd during lunches and 4-6pm in the students center to receive Class Ring orders. Packets with information on class rings are available in the YHS office, all freshman received a packet in homeroom on November 16th .

    Yorktown High School
  • Senior Panoramic Photo

    Senior panoramic photo was taken during homeroom on November 16th .  Order forms are available in the front office until November 30th . Please see attachment for further information.

     

     

    Yorktown High School
  • New Immunization requirements for the 2016-17 school year.

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • Holiday Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Holiday Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Holiday Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Holiday Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Holiday Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Janae Mobley
Assistant Principal
jmobley@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Paul Heidenreich
Athletic Director
pheidenreich@Yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ginger Brown
Principal's Administrative Assistant
gbrown@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs.Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Comp
Treasurer
kcomp@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us