Announcements

  • Dan's Fish Fry

    Yorktown Band Boosters will host Dan's Fish Fry on August 4, 2016  from 4-7pm at the high school.

    Yorktown High School
  • New Immunization requirements for the 2016-17 school year.

    Yorktown High School
  • Summer School 2016

    Summer school registration is now open.  Please contact the school for information.
    Session I: June 6-July 1

    Session II: July 5-July 29

    Registration will be May 16—June 3. Submit the following to Yorktown High School:

     

    1. Summer School registration form (attached below)

    2. Yorktown Students cost is $50 & Non-Yorktown students cost is $100

    3. Checks payable to Yorktown High School

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • 2016-2017 Registration

    12pm-3pm Seniors & 5pm-8pm Freshman
    Yorktown High School
  • 2016-2017 Registration

    12pm-3pm Juniors & 5pm - 8pm Sophomores
    Yorktown High School
  • 2016-2017 Registration

    5pm-8pm All grades make-up
    Yorktown High School
  • Freshman Mentor Day

    8:30am-3:00pm
    Yorktown High School
  • Dan's Fish Fry

    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mr. Todd Stong
Assistant Principal
tstrong@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Ginger Brown
Principal's Administrative Assistant
gbrown@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs.Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Kristin Comp
Treasurer
kcomp@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

 

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us