Announcements

  • School Picture Re-takes

    Picture re-takes will be during the school day on September 23, 2016. Students will need to bring in their original pictures if they are getting a re-take.  All students who have not gotten their school picture for the 2016-2017 school year must do so on September 23rd.

     

    Yorktown High School
  • 2016-2017 Online Registration Open!

    The Yorktown Community Schools 2016-2017 online registration via the PowerSchool Parent Portal is currently open! This process replaces the paper forms sent home at the beginning of each school year and must be completed for each student by July 25, 2016. For more information, see the attachments below.

    PowerSchool Parent Portal: ps.yorktown.k12.in.us/public

     

    Yorktown High School
  • New Immunization requirements for the 2016-17 school year.

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • Labor Day

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • School Picture Re-takes

    Yorktown High School
  • Homecoming

    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Fall Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Janae Mobley
Assistant Principal
jmobley@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ginger Brown
Principal's Administrative Assistant
gbrown@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs.Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Comp
Treasurer
kcomp@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us