Announcements

  • Senior Orders

    Josten's will be here during lunches on January 18, 2017 to take senior graduation orders.  This will be the last time to order before a late fee is added to your order.

    Yorktown High School
  • New Immunization requirements for the 2016-17 school year.

    Yorktown High School

Upcoming Events

  • Presidents Day

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Spring Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Spring Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Spring Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
  • Spring Break

    No School
    Yorktown High School
View Monthly Calendar

Office Staff

Ms. Stacey Brewer
Principal
sbrewer@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Janae Mobley
Assistant Principal
jmobley@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mr. Paul Heidenreich
Athletic Director
pheidenreich@Yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Ginger Brown
Principal's Administrative Assistant
gbrown@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs.Sharon Boyd
Attendance Administrative Assistant
sboyd@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Kristin Comp
Treasurer
kcomp@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Denise Freeman
Assistant Principal's Administrative Assistant
dfreeman@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Melissa Ritchie
Athletic Administrative Assistant
mritchie@yorktown.k12.in.us

Mrs. Debbie Stone
Registrar
Guidance Administrative Assistant
dstone@yorktown.k12.in.us